Rabbi Colman A. Zwitman “VIRTUAL” Religious School Schedule FALL 2020 (September-December)

Sunday School

9:30am-9:40am- “Bo-Bo-ker Tov – Morning Ruach” (spirit) - Led by Rosh Moreh/Morah
9:40am- 10:00am- T’fillah (Services) - Led by Clergy
10:00am-11:15am- Class Time - Led by Teaching Faculty 
11:15am-11:30am- Music - Led by Cantorial Soloist Karen Pincus
11:30am-11:45am- Middot (values) - Led by Rabbi Amy Morrison 
11:45am-12:00pm- Full School Siyyum (Wrap-up) - Led by Rosh Moreh/Morah

Hebrew School (Tuesdays)

4:30pm-5:45pm- Hebrew Class (3rd-6th Grade) 4:30pm-5:45pm- B’nei Mitzvah Class (7th Grade)
4:30pm-5:45pm- TIFTY (8th-12th Grade)
5:45pm-6:00pm- T’fillah Limud (Workshop on Prayer led by clergy)

Religious School Calendar

September
Sunday, September 13: Opening Day Sunday School (k-7 Grade) *Sunday, September 20: (RH Day 2) - Class (optional) Sunday, September 27: (Erev YK @ night) - YES Class
Tuesday, September 15, 22, 29: Hebrew School/TIFTY (3-12th Grade)

October
Sunday, October 4, 11, 18, 25: Sunday School (k-7 Grade)
Tuesday, October 6, 13, 20, 27: Hebrew School (3-12th Grade)
*Saturday, October 10: Simchat Torah Service and Havdallah@ 5:30pm

November
Sunday, November 1, 8, 15, 22: Sunday School (k-7 Grade) *Sunday, November 29 (Thanksgiving Weekend)- No class
Tuesday, November 3, 10, 17, 24: Hebrew School/TIFTY (3-12th Grade)

December
Sunday, December 6, 13, 20: Sunday School (k-7 Grade) *Sunday, December 27 (Winter Break)- No class
Tuesday, December 1, 8, 15, 22: Hebrew School/TIFTY (3-12th Grade) *Tuesday, December 29 (Winter Break)- No Class

A meeting will be held in early December to decide the calendar, location, & possible addition of more programming for TI Religious School January-June, 2021.